Inder Kumar Gujral

Inder Kumar Gujral Quotes

Pakistan, Politician
December 4, 1919November, 30, 2012.

Inder Kumar Gujral was an Indian politician who served as the 12th Prime Minister of India from April 1997 to March 1998. Gujral was the third PM to be from the Rajya Sabha, the first being Indira Gandhi (January 1966 - March 1977) and the second H. D. Deve Gowda (June 1996 - April 1997) and followed by Manmohan Singh (May 2004 - May 2014)

This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our policies regarding the use of cookies.