Li Bingbing

Li Bingbing Quotes

China, Actress
February 27, 1973

Li Bingbing (Chinese: 李冰冰, born 27 February 1973) is a Chinese actress and singer. She rose to fame with her role in Seventeen Years (1999) and since then received critical acclaim for her roles in A World Without Thieves (2004), Waiting Alone (2005), The Knot (2006), The Forbidden Kingdom (2008), The Message (2009), Detective Dee and the Mystery of the Phantom Flame (2010), Zhong Kui: Snow Girl and the Dark Crystal (2015), and "The Meg" (2018).

Also known as Singer

This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our policies regarding the use of cookies.